top of page
  • Writer's pictureNate Hopper

[ 5/13/24 - 5/17/24 ] Second to Last

This is my second to last blog post on this site. The weekly blog will come to an end next week. Let's jump into it. My chessboard is almost done. I got the circuit boards working last week. It was a good chunk of troubleshooting but I didn't have to fix the broken boards! Three boards survived the Great Fry, and since I had 5 functioning boards, I just used all 8 boards I had and with some work and code I managed to get the boards to work together with no errors!


Along with this, I've finally cut the whole board out of wood! I had to split the top piece and bottom piece in half, so I could get them cut properly. I'm so happy with how it came out, and I can't believe I managed to finish this behemoth of a project.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page