top of page
  • Writer's pictureNate Hopper

[ 3/25/24 - 3/28/24 ] Troubleshot by Broken Boards

I am fairly angry about the situation I am in, as I currently have three malfunctioning boards soldered, and I cannot discern why that is. I'm unsure whether it's a hardware or a software problem, however I'm assuming it's an issue with the hardware and a connection being broken or having issues.



For some reason, two of the boards are having a similar problem where one hall effect sensor is having a disruption.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

[ 4/29/24 - 5/3/24 ] Outer Shell

This week I modeled the outer holder for the chess clock project. It took a few tries though since I ended up with some of the holes being in the wrong spots or being too small, so I had to make a few

bottom of page