top of page
  • Writer's pictureNate Hopper

[ 8/30 and 8/31 ] Back to School

Hello! I am returning to school for my Senior year at Medford High School. My plan this year is to get as much done as I possibly can before I graduate in June. This year, I'm starting by picking up a project from a graduated senior, Josh Pahang's LED Chessboard Project (which you can read about in his blog!) I have begun to pick apart the work and words he left behind, and I'm currently in the process of analyzing the code he wrote for the chessboard.

Josh's notebook and the chessboard are pictured above. I also did a quick test just to make sure the robot arm still worked after 2 months of sitting in a box with no use, and it worked just as good as always!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page